Find Share Houses

Coastal Room for Rent NOR
3 chiton place Heathridge
• $200 per week – All bills & WIFI included
• Seeking a FEMALE mature, responsible, considerate and tidy person (NO COUPLES)
• Seeking preferably a FIFO person to fit into my current lifestyle
• Located in Heathridge (near Ocean Reef/ Joondalup) – five minutes to Joondalup
• Available third week of April (from Thursday 21st of April)

• The house is a recently renovated and well maintained 4x2 with a large and mostly covered backyard
• House is furnished with separate room, reverse cycle air conditioning
• The current room has a bedframe, bedside tables, chest of drawers, and a bookshelf. A queen mattress can be provided as well, but there is the option to bring your own furniture. The room also has a large built-in wardrobe and storage above the wardrobe too.
• Your room is in a separate wing of the house to the main for your own privacy.
• Use of own bathroom & toilet
• Within reason to use lounge area, kitchen, dining area of the house etc
• Able to use washing machine, dishwasher, fridge, cooking utensils etc

• 5 mins from Joondalup & the beach, situated in a quiet street and safe area.
• Very close to public transport routes & local shops (3 minutes walk to each)
• Off the street parking and has the availability to lock your car up behind a gate if you go away
• House is fully secure with security cameras and alarm (however have not had any trouble in the six years I’ve lived here)

• Seeking a FEMALE mature, responsible, considerate and tidy person (NO COUPLES)
• Seeking a preferably FIFO person to fit into my current lifestyle. MUST have a full time job before moving in (no freeloaders)
• Must be able to clean up after themselves. I can’t stand messy people.
• Must be okay with dogs (as I have two)
• Happy for a viewing of the house along with meeting up, one or two times as I would like to find the right person to rent a room off me
• No pets (sorry!)

• Rental contract agreement to be signed prior to moving in
• 3 month trial/ probation period
• Bond required of $380 (Two weeks rent)
• 2 prior References preferred
• $200 per week – All bills and WIFI included
• Available third week of April (from Thursday 21st of April) (it is just about to be repainted)

Hi, my name is Jes, I’m 32 and own the house you are currently viewing. I work from home 50% of the time as an Environmental Officer. I am easy going and down to earth, but house proud and seeking a FEMALE to share with me who will respect my home and tidy up after themselves, who is preferably FIFO. Seeking someone who keeps to themselves and if you’re looking for a party house, this is definitely not the house for you!

Happy for a viewing of the house along with meeting up, one or two times as I would like to find the right person to rent a room off me.

If you think you meet the above requirements, please message me for a time to view the property, the room & meet me. Cheers, Jes
The Palace - Strathmore, Melbourne
37 Hillsyde Parade
Avail 01/11/21 at the latest - unfurnished bedroom- $244/wk all inclusive except food.

Room at The Palace - Top of Strathmore
This is a phenomenal opportunity for a tidy and friendly person to drop in gracefully into an established sharehouse with professional yet playful humans who live life intentionally.

Cost: $244/wk fully inclusive of:

•Netflix, Disney+, Stan, Prime Video on 75" 4k TV
•All Power, Gas, Water, Internet and other Bills
•All Major Maintenance and fortnightly cleaner for shared spaces
•Yes, even your Toilet Paper (and other Shared Consumables)
•Shared Hotdesk Office Space

We Value Being:

•Mindful and deeply interested in dealing with whatever is holding us back in life with grace & power.
•We love our daily activities to run smoothly with minimal drama and keep common spaces clean and tidy, yet occasionally host some of the best house parties in Melbourne.
•Open-minded and hearted, whilst devoted to speaking our truths.
•Conscientiously healthy, eating well and staying physically active.
•Interdependent. We all love to do our own thing but come together when it makes sense to share meals, catch up and support each other during troubling times.
•Human. Everyone falls short of their intentions sometimes, we stay aware of this to stay compassionate and vulnerable, yet committed to shifting our trajectory upwards as much as possible.

We’re so grateful to be living in an expansive home with sweet luxuries that you’d get to make full use of:
•Cinema setup Lounge Room - 75" 4K SmartTV with black leather recliner seats with obligatory cupholders.
•Living Room Fireplace - Great for evening chat sessions
•Located in a safe, quiet, high-end suburb, 8mins walk to Train station then 20mins to the city by train, 15mins to Federation Square via car.
•A hobby/game store's worth of Euro, board and card games.
•100 Mbps NBN high-speed internet.
•Lush backyard with entertaining area.
•Front balcony for sun-filled breakfasts, yoga or mediation.
•Heatable Pool and Hydro Massage pit and 4p Spa and 2p Spa... Oh, and a Bath.

About the residents:

Nadine - An early childhood educator. Orderly, gentle and high in ‘openness to experience’ on the Big Five personality test. Casual ballet dancer, training for the black belt exam: RAD Adv 2. Re-reads non-fiction books by authors including Brené Brown and Eckhart Tolle. Creator of, a podcast series about our animalistic tendency and divine capability.

Elphie - A business and intimacy mentor, game designer, chairman, author and speaker. Personally, Elphie is an enthusiast, philosophical, friendly, mindful, a strategist and an ambivert. Passions involve continual growth, ecstatic dancing, board and video gaming, and prepping for the zombie apocalypse of 2024 signalled by Kanye's election as El Presidente.

Angélica - Independent, yet caring. Angélica is a language teacher, and loves reading non-fiction articles about life and education. She takes any opportunity to travel and explore the world. Always open to learning from other free souls’ perspectives and her own professional and personal development. Mediterranean food and real chat are the key to her heart.

If you feel you would synergise here then we want to meet you! If you're looking for a temporary stay or know of someone else who'd be a great potential fit, we’d still love to hear from you.

Wishing you much peace & success,
The Palace.
Rooms available. Fully furnished, inc. Power + Internet (Wifi)
Moil, Northern Territory 0810, Australia
Rooms for rent.","2 Rooms available, all fully furnished, with power, water, fast NBN internet (WiFi), and gardener all included in the rental!!","This is a beautifully designed 4 bedroom 3 bathroom two storey home. Positioned in a quiet area and with great street appeal, and very close to bus stops, schools (primary and college), local supermarket, shopping centre and the University.","With an impressive and spaciously designed interior this home boasts a huge living room with timber flooring and functional kitchen with a gas cook-top.","The lower level also features one large bedroom with BIR, internal laundry and a third bathroom.","Upstairs boasts the lovely master retreat with huge walk in robe, ensuite and timber shutters looking out onto the balcony. There are also two more bedrooms both with BIR's, and main bathroom with spa bath and separate toilet.","The tasteful exterior of the home is neat and tidy featuring an undercover patio with traditional archways that wraps around the home. This area has been built with entertaining in mind, with a separate built in bbq area, outdoor shower, salt water pool and spa.","This home also features a double garage with adjoining store room, and lovely reticulated and established gardens and lawns.","1) Bedroom 2: w/ Double Size bed + large built in robe","- $250p/w","2) Bedroom 3: w/ Double Size bed + large built in robe","- $250p/w